Welcome to the

Newport Harbor Alumni Association

Alumni Hall of Fame!

The Newport Harbor Alumni Association announced its first inductees into the Newport Harbor High School Hall of Fame.

The alumni are Al Irwin, George James, Greg and Dr. Barbara Smith MacGillivray, Frank MarshallMisty May-Treanor, Dr. Don Miyada, Jim Newkirk, Rear Admiral James Seely, George Yardley and Anthony Zerbe.

The faculty are Sidney Harold Davidson, Webster J. Jones, Ralph King Reed, Ruth Stover Fleming and Robert B. Wentz.

Ten alumni and five faculty will be inducted annually, until the school is "caught up" for obvious choices, then each class for the Hall of Fame, a product of the school's Alumni Assn., would include two alumni and one faculty.

Read the full article at this link: Daily Pilot

Read the article about the amazing art collection in the library: http://www.ocregister.com/articles/art-528976-school-collection.html

Calling the classes of:

1954 - 60th Reunion

1964 - 50th Reunion

1969 - 45th Reunion

1974 - 40th Reunion

1984 - 30th Reunion

2004 - 10th Reunion

Please go to our reunions page above for more information....

Email:  info@NewportHarborAlumni.org

We check our voicemail at 949-515-6376.

To be added to our mailing list, please click on the link below:

NHHS Alumni Mailing List